I wish

I wish someone would pay me to….

  1. Read books
  2. Read blogs
  3. Watch Hercule Poirot and Perry Mason series, Alfred Hitchcock movies
  4. Study and learn
  5. Cook and eat
  6. Listen to ghazals
  7. Swim
  8. Sit by the window and enjoy the rain

Sigh…time to get back to work…

This entry was posted in Rants. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I wish

  1. Shraddha says:

    I wish someone would pay me to shop in Michaels anytime I feel like and fortunately for crafts I create out of it ! 😉

  2. Manasee says:

    @Shraddha – hehe, I am sure someone will definitely pay you for those items…here’s an idea…why don’t we have a sale of those, and contribute the profits to Anagha’s NGO?

Leave a Reply

